Portrait Collections

What our mums say

The lady that come to visit us and take our photos was really lovely and was fantastic with the baby. She had great ideas and photos were brilliant
S Ruscoe, Birmingham
15/01/2020
Fantastic service, she was a wonderful lady & we are thrilled with the resulting images
K Humphreys, Shropshire
14/01/2020
My son has a cannula in and I didn't want it to show in the picture but the Bounty ladies did an amazing job covering it up and were very patient with us and took their time getting the pictures. They were amazing!
L Jones, Shropshire
11/01/2020
The photographer that visited us in hospital was amazing and so lovely! She was so caring, professional and very talented photographer!
K Hubbocks, Buckinghamshire
11/01/2020
Very patient and gentle with the baby.
R Khan, London
10/01/2020
The lady who took my sons photos was lovely, very friendly and professional made the experience feel comfortable
S Reid, Birmingham
10/01/2020
The lady who visited me, was extremely friendly and professional. She took her time taking the photos of my baby and ensured I was satisfied with every single photo. Thank you for an excellent service
R Malik-Rahman, Luton
09/01/2020
The bounty photographer was a lovely lady. Very understanding, she listened to our requests and was great at setting the scene.
N Molnar, Birmingham
08/01/2020
Our Bounty lady was absolutely lovely. The photographs she took were amazing and so precious to us.
H Leng, East Yorkshire
08/01/2020
The lady was amazing and so considerate
Z Arnold, Portsmouth
08/01/2020
She was very kind and happy I would like to thank her for the photos I love them xxxx
S Smith, Newcastle Upon Tyne
07/01/2020
Lovely and polite lady at Good Hope hospital. Professional and gave us time to think about what we wanted.
Z Smith, West Midlands
06/01/2020
She started taking some pictures but then noticed he wanted to feed, she immediately stopped and said she would come back, very caring towards our baby - a lovely lady
S Delacroix, Horncastle
05/01/2020
Very nice, very friendly, extremely kind and gentle with baby. Also was kind to baby's sister. Was really made up - she was amazing.
K Roe, Wigan
05/01/2020
They were both very friendly and professional and came back a couple of times to accommodate baby's appetite and mood allowing for better photos.
V Hood, Norwich
05/01/2020
The lady that visited me was lovely, took her time and spoke to me through out! Amazing photos as well
S Anderson, Clwyd
04/01/2020
Fantastic job, lovely lady
C Jones, West Midlands
03/01/2020
She was very friendly, patient and calming when our little one was crying. There was no pressure to buy anything. Really pleased with whole experience, will recommend to friends.
M Murphy, Weymouth
31/12/2019
She was very good with our baby and got some lovely photos of him, thank you
J Starkey, Dunstable
31/12/2019
Very friendly,understanding and captured nice photos
N Zakia, Essex
30/12/2019
The bounty lady who visited us was friendly and showed a really interest in how our baby was doing in hospital and would ask everyday when she visited the ward. Fantastic service!
K Barber, Leicestershire
30/12/2019
Bounty Lady was awesome
S Jerry, Staffordshire
29/12/2019
Gave birth in st Richards Chichester and the lady was very polite and professional. No pressure to buy, photos were beautiful.
M Green, West Suissex
26/12/2019
Lovely lady, done both my kids this year, 11 months apart, very affectionate towards the babies and very easy going
K Sproule, County Antrim
22/12/2019
The lady was lovely and took amazing pictures of my little boy and made my experience the best
B Turton, South Yorkshire
22/12/2019
The Bounty lady at Rotherham Hospital was amazing so lovely and after a hard hospital time she made it much easier and did a lovely service
J Glassford, South Yorkshire
18/12/2019
The bounty lady I saw in Chesterfield Royal hospital was lovely and friendly. My baby was very unsettled and she didn't rush us to calm down, she had a lot of patience and made me feel at ease.
A Mowbray, Derbyshire
17/12/2019
The Bounty lady came back a couple of times to make sure it was convenient which was appreciated. She also took a lot of time to get some lovely photos.
D Hettersley, Staffordshire
16/12/2019
The lady who did the photos was extremely professional, clearly understanding of the fact that we had just had a baby so was not pushy with sale of photographs which is the reason I actually bought the biggest pack! Excellent photographer!
S Rokita, Warwick
14/12/2019
Bounty lady was absolutely lovely and provided an excellent service
R Murphy, Londonderry
13/12/2019
She was very kind and gentle with my little one. She clearly loved her job and she took the time to take the photos. She also included my older daughter in the photos which was special. Thank you very much for her time and effort.
S Lawrence, Hampshire
13/12/2019
The Bounty lady was absolutely lovely and very professional. She took amazing photos.
A Woods, Essex
12/12/2019
She was very friendly and made our experience very positive.
K Thompson, West Yorkshire
11/12/2019
I cannot for the life of me remember her name but she was absolutely amazing and made me and my baby feel very comfortable. I absolutely love the pictures and cannot wait to order them. Things have been hectic so im glad we get some time to choose.
M Sultana, Essex
10/12/2019
The photographer was absolutely lovely and the service and pictures taken were fantastic! Would highly recommend!
L Brown, Reading
10/12/2019
The lady that did our bounty photos was great. She actually did photos with our two year old also. So was lovely really. Xx
,
09/12/2019
I was wanting to pass on some positive customer feedback. We were completely delighted with the lady who delivered our package and completed our beautiful pictures. She did this with kindness and politeness whilst being respectful and delicate with our newborn. She really was superb at her job. Thank you
R Armstrong, Derbyshire
07/12/2019
The bounty lady was extremely helpful and so good with my newborn, she even came back so when my husband came in to collect me we could view them together and make the decision to buy!! Very happy with the service
K Heron, Essex
06/12/2019
Thank you so so much to the lovely lady who took our baby photos at the Queen Elizabeth Hospital, she was so friendly and captured the most beautiful pictures! I'm so happy with my photos and the experience.
C Tierney, Newcastle Upon Tyne
06/12/2019
She was amazing, gentle with my baby, very patient and caring. And she made some amazing photos. 5 stars!
L Kransniqi, Middlesex
05/12/2019
Very nice lady. I wanted to change my daughter before the pictures so the lady came back. Took loads of lovely pictures and really took her time.
T Smith, Suffolk
04/12/2019
The bounty lady that came to visit us was fantastic, she explained everything thoroughly and gave me enough time to think about what we wanted to buy. I am also extremely happy with my photos, couldn't thank her enough! Well done
S Shaif, Sheffield
01/12/2019
She was great! Very calming and professional. I felt completely at ease with her handling my precious newborn baby. She did so with such love and care and it really was wonderful to see. She was not pushy with making a sale and always had a smile on her face! My satisfaction with the photographer definitely contributed to me making the decision to purchase the beautiful images she had created and taken. I would highly recommend Bounty based on this experience. Thank you
K Reed, Cambridgeshire
01/12/2019
I really liked Jess the Bounty lady. She made me and baby feel very comfortable. And, I never felt pressured about anything. It was lovely
J Cowley, Lancashire
30/11/2019
The Bounty Lady who saw us at the James Paget Hospital was absolutely lovely and extremely helpful and returned to do the photos later as I was busy the first time she came and then she came back again for us to choose which package we wanted once my partner had arrived. Wonderful service!
A Bohme, Norfolk
29/11/2019
We had an excellent - and relaxing - time with the Bounty Lady at University Hospital of Wales in Cardiff. She was professional, skilled and very easy to communicate with. A great experience. And we bought practically everything.
K Jackson, Cardiff
28/11/2019
Lovely lady, when she first came she noticed I was feeding and said she would come back so not to interrupt him. Took some lovely pictures
E Clayton, Blackpool
28/11/2019
Very professional pictures were outstanding very polite and gentle with our newborn son
L Clark, Surrey
28/11/2019
The lady who took photography of my daughter Aaliyah was absolutely lovely. Took all my photos but also managed to take a photo of both my girls together which was beautiful
M Smith, Cardiff
27/11/2019
Lovely lady beautiful photos ... took time to speak to me too ... great experience
N Price, Worcestershire
26/11/2019
I had my baby portrait done at Warrington General. I just wanted to contact you to let you know that your colleague that was working that day was just great. I’d had a challenging 24 hours and the whole photo portrait experience was just what me and baby Flo needed. I really enjoyed it & your employee was outstanding, really professional and friendly. I wanted to leave her a positive review as she deserves recognition for her great work
J Rustage, Warrington
25/11/2019
So so pleased with the pictures taken! Very reasonably priced too! Excellent quality pictures!
E Hutchinson, Bolton
25/11/2019
The lady that took the pictures is a very good photographer and she did a great job with both my daughters pictures and I have some great images to keep.
K Morris, Cheshire
25/11/2019
Had a wonderful time capturing the special moments. The lady was very helpful and softly spoken. Really appreciated her approach in handling my kids and she did a fabulous job making my little one posing to the camera. Thank you so much guys for all the hardwork, keep doing the good work.
S Dias, Swindon
23/11/2019
She was lovely - really friendly and made the whole experience enjoyable. Beautiful photos taken, loved every minute. Took her time to explain everything with to us and made us feel comfortable and important. Really impressed with the whole service.
N Hehir, Middlesex
23/11/2019
There were two ladies. They were respectful and friendly. They were also very gentle with my little boy and great with my toddler.
C Danby-Jones, Worcestershire
23/11/2019
She was very friendly and the photos are perfect
M Stanier, Worcestershire
23/11/2019
She was fantastic with our little boy as his was very shy to have his photo taken with his new brother, we were very grateful to her and how she handled his reluctance to be in the photos.
H Gullen, Essex
23/11/2019
Great service and very friendly. The lady was very good with my baby and the photos were lovely. There was no pressure in buying either.
K Chapanery, Preston
23/11/2019
Very friendly and not pushy. Got some lovely pictures
A Lownds, Derbyshire
22/11/2019
Our bounty pictures were taken by Becky. She was so friendly and really explained the products we could purchase well. She handled our daughter with care and our little girl slept through the process. The end results were brilliant. Thank you so much Becky for your wonderful pictures and your brilliant customer service. We would highly recommend her services to anyone giving birth in the same hospital that we did.
A Patel, Leicester
19/11/2019
She was very good and patient.
W Guidoboni, Hampshire
19/11/2019
Lady who took the photos was absolutely amazing, so kind and really captured everything I wanted in the photos, very pleased
N Evans, Sunderland
19/11/2019
Absolutely fantastic and so friendly!!
R Liptrot, Lancashire
14/11/2019
Very professional and helpful, kind and not too pushy re photos. Gave me the opportunity to think about what I wanted
T Wilson, County Durham
12/11/2019
We were photographed by Elisa, she was very gentle and kind and worked well with us and the baby.
S Mahir, London
11/11/2019
The lady who did the photography was absolutly brilliant. Did exactly what we expected.
R Bilal, Birmingham
10/11/2019
She was really lovely and helpful and made the experience more special
A Downing, Cheshire
09/11/2019
She was lovely! So friendly
A Rodger, Clwyd
09/11/2019
Very professional, was very gentle with the baby and knew exactly how to calm them to take photos.
M Zuberi, Reading
07/11/2019
I want to give positive feedback on the service I received at Newham General Hospital. Nicola did act professionally with me and took wonderful pictures of my baby. She was always happy to help with her great smile. I believe nothing is too much for her to handle and her service is highly recommended especially with newborn.
C Omwurah, Essex
07/11/2019
Very friendly but yet professional
Z Janvaria-Atcha, Bolton
07/11/2019
Very friendly lady who took her time with our newborn and was very caring and patient.
V Graham, Kent
06/11/2019
Excellent, did not pressurise me to have photos. Very patient with us and our newborn baby. Excellent photos
K Love, Norfolk
05/11/2019
She was great and so friendly, fully explained everything and helped me to make the right choice, even with me changing decision because of the lovely pictures. I really wanted them all. Thanks
A Ridha, Bolton
05/11/2019
The Photographer who visited us in hospital, was very professional and was an absolute star for our son's photoshoot!
L Harrison, County Antrim
04/11/2019
She was fantastic, the photos were amazing
E Hampson, Sheffield
19/10/2019
The lady that visited us in hospital was fantastic she took her time to get lovely photos which we will cherish forever. She really interacted with baby excellent service.
L Harper, Walsall
18/10/2019
Very friendly, professional and caring. Took time and effort into the photos and really made us feel comfortable
B Hague, Cleveland
16/10/2019
The lady who took my daughters photos was extremely lovely , very easy to talk to and very professional would highly recommended her to anyone
S Cooper, Walsgrave
16/10/2019
The same lady has taken pictures of all three of my children, she's a pleasure to talk to and she has always handled my babies with care and her pictures are amazing
S Burns, Clwyd
16/10/2019
She was so attentive, considerate and patient. Made us feel at ease and enjoy the experience.
K Mason, Northamptonshire
15/10/2019
very friendly and caring. very professional
C Belcourt, Surrey
15/10/2019
Our photographer was fantastic and we are really pleased with the pictures
N Riches, Surrey
14/10/2019
The lady we had was absolutely lovely, very welcoming and made us feel at ease with our little photoshoot.
S Devlin, Kent
14/10/2019
The lady was very nice at Sunderland Royal Hospital, made the experience at ease after having a baby
J Oxlade, Sunderland
14/10/2019
Both the women seemed very experienced, they took their time and were able to carefully take the pics. They were very friendly and kind and handled my baby nicely! Thankyou
A Bibi, Leicester
13/10/2019
was extremely friendly and helpful and involved my 1st born in the photos with her little sister
C Megson, Manchester
13/10/2019
Very helpful, very professional, did a great job and took some lovely photos. If you could pass on our thanks to the 'Bounty Lady' at Hinchingbrooke we would be grateful.
A Bird, Cambridgeshire
13/10/2019
The lady that visited was extremely professional and took some beautiful photos!
L Cable, West Midlands
12/10/2019
Fantastic photos by a lovely lady was very pleased with the photos and service I received
C Ridley, Dyfed
11/10/2019
The Bounty lady who took our little boys photographs was so professional, friendly and took time to get the best possible photos.
S Spence, Leicestershire
10/10/2019
Wendy made our experience fantastic, she done an amazing job of the photos and we couldn't have asked for any more. She was a really lovely lady
K Wood, County Durham
10/10/2019
Friendly and polite
C Sherring, Hampshire
07/10/2019
She was amazing! So friendly and put so much care and effort into the images. She took her time and got them perfect. She was very gentle with baby. She is an absolute credit to Bounty
T Cotton, Lancashire
06/10/2019
Both ladies who visited us at Liverpool Women's were extremely friendly and took some beautiful photos of our son that we are extremely happy with. We found the service when ordering prints extremely quick and efficient too. Very happy with the experience and something we and his grandparents will treasure.
M Pilkington, Merseyside
06/10/2019
Lovely lady who visited me in QA hospital Portsmouth very professional
L Childs, Portsmouth
05/10/2019
She was incredibly professional and very kind and explained everything to me and my partner in detail. She was amazing at her job and very gentle with baby. We are so happy with the pictures we received and we will cherish them forever.
A Casling, Royston
04/10/2019
She is an amazing photographer and really knows how to settle newborns for photos. Love her photos
H Begum, London
03/10/2019
Carly was very professional and patient
J Marsden, West Yorkshire
13/09/2019
She was brilliant with my newborn and the photographs were perfect
E Blakeman, South Yorkshire
11/09/2019
Our Bounty lady was so patient with our Elijah, very professional & you could tell how much she enjoyed her work
C Ferguson, Cleveland
10/09/2019
Our Bounty portrait experience at Dorchester County Hospital was amazing!!!
K Adams, Dorset
10/09/2019
She was lovely and friendly and knew what she was doing
J Caver, County Durham
09/09/2019
The Bounty Lady was an amazing woman, very good at her job, was able to calm my baby down with ease to get an amazing first photo.
D Robb, Antrim
08/09/2019
Very lovely ladies who did a fantastic job and were so friendly and enthusiastic and got some great shots
C Turner-Evans, Norfolk
08/09/2019
The photographer was amazing, she went above and beyond to get the best pictures. She was very polite and friendly and stayed past her shift to take more pictures as we waited for the family to arrive. We love the pictures, thank you very much!
A Clapham, Chelmsford
06/09/2019
The lady who did my photos was so lovely and I love the photos she took thanks
N Hogg, Liverpool
06/09/2019
The lady was so friendly and kind. She was very professional and well organised
S Haq, Milton Keynes
04/09/2019
The ladies who did my photos were really nice. They made me feel Comfortable and where brilliant with my baby boy. The pictures where really good and I was happy with the service.
C Shaw, York
03/09/2019
Our Bounty lady photographer was very professional and amazing with the baby.
C Rodgers, Sunderland
31/08/2019
Very warm and friendly, made me and my baby feel very relaxed.
A Wailes, County Durham
30/08/2019
Very nice lady, very good photos she had done and very pleased with the photo and products which we received..
L Whipps, Nottingham
29/08/2019
Very friendly and approachable
C Howell, Cheshire
28/08/2019
Very happy. She was very professional, knowledgeable and knew how to relax our baby.
S Rollinson-Hayes, South Yorkshire
28/08/2019
Sara was amazing. So friendly and kind. The photos she took was lovely. It was nice as was in hospital for a week she went out her way to have a little chat the days she was in
H Davies, West Midlands
28/08/2019
Lovely lady very friendly and patient couldn't have been any nicer
S Marsh, Chelmsford
27/08/2019
Such a nice polite lady, so friendly but not over the top. It was lovely to chat to someone who knew so much. A credit to your brand
V Knaggs, Cardiff
26/08/2019
Very friendly couldn't do enough for us and very good with the baby as well very pleased with photos we got and before she left she made sure we were happy which we were would defiantly recommend Bounty to everyone.
J Spilsbury, Merseyside
26/08/2019
She was very warm and lovely. I was very happy with my experience
S Shamsieva, London
30/07/2019
Brilliant and photos were perfection
H Arid, Kent
27/07/2019
Very helpful & made me feel very at ease
R Talbot, Ipswich
25/07/2019
Very friendly and professional
R Manson, Staffordshire
25/07/2019
She was kind, thoughtful and took her time to get some beautiful photos. We couldn't have been happier with the experience or the photographs.
A Punnett, Staffordshire
19/07/2019
The Bounty lady was absolutely fantastic myself and my family were so impressed with her. I didn't get her name but I would highly recommend her.
D Morrison, Belfast
18/07/2019
I was amazed how good she was at working with a newborn & with such few props. My baby was a few hours old and on my hospital bed - but you can't tell in the photos. My baby didn't cry once & is beautifully positioned with eyes open in every photo!
A Clark, Oxfordshire
17/07/2019
Very friendly and made us feel relaxed
S Jani, Middlesex
16/07/2019
She was very nice and friendly. I was very happy with the photos she took as well
L Richards, Dyfed
12/07/2019
Very friendly individual, and a very professional photographer. Sorry I couldn't remember her name but she brings smiles to me and the other lady in the ward at St Mary's Hospital.
G Chiu, Manchester
12/07/2019
She was lovely! The photos we received were gorgeous of our little one. She was patient with my baby & was able to handle her with care :)
J Rogers, Worcestershire
12/07/2019
She was fantastic- really friendly and did such an amazing job with the photos! There was no pressure to buy, but she was really clear in giving information about the options, and we were so pleased with the photos we purchased.
E Waller, Kent
07/07/2019
The lady that came to me in Milton Keynes hospital was fantastic. She was very gentle and calm with baby and took beautiful photos.
H Ellis, Buckinghamshire
07/07/2019
Beca in Glan Clwyd hospital was lovely and very helpful.
M Rae, Clwyd
07/07/2019
Very friendly and helpful
,
07/07/2019
The Bounty lady was very experienced and was able to handle my baby well and did not disturb him. The pictures came out perfectly and were cute.
K Choudhury, Luton
06/07/2019
The Bounty lady was very professional and just as excited as I was. She used her knowledge and experience to take all the pictures. All pictures came out better than expected. I liked that she took her time to take portraits as well with viewings and discussing the packages.
Y Akhtar, Birmingham
06/07/2019
We enjoyed the photoshoot and were really happy with the pictures that were taken. The photographer was very friendly and put us under no pressure to buy.
Y Mahmoud, Buckinghamshire
04/07/2019
Bounty lady was very friendly, explained the products well and wasn't pushy
B Newman, Licolnshire
03/07/2019
Kasia was amazing, she made up feel comfortable and happy and the pictures were amazing.
L Owens, Northamptonshire
02/07/2019
She was really caring towards my newborn and got some absolutely gorgeous photos!
C Abson Proud, Leyland
01/07/2019
The photographer was very friendly and respected my privacy
S Hassan, London
27/06/2019
The lady we had was lovely and took really nice photos of our little girl, so so happy with it all we now have beautiful photos for life
K Studley, Dorset
26/06/2019
The photographer is a credit to your company, she was great. Really friendly, helpful and informative but not at all pushy :)
K Odell, Northampton
25/06/2019
Our Bounty photographer was so personable and took excellent pictures of our daughter. She did not push products on us and respected the fact I had only just given birth. The photographs that were taken will be cherished for the rest of my life. I am truly grateful
L Dawson, Manchester
25/06/2019
She is very lovely and professional. I was so happy to be able to get the photos again as I cherish my daughters ones and now I have my sons to match .
C Williams, Gloucestershire
25/06/2019
Very satisfy with her she is amazing and very patience, good photographer and knows what she is doing love her
S Barrow, West Yorkshire
25/06/2019
The woman who took the photos was extremely nice and talkative, she made me feel welcome and complimented me and my baby.
S Davies, Cardiff
25/06/2019
Friendly and sweet. Was a delightful experience to be able to capture my baby's first moments for free! Thank you
K Thornley, Lincolnshire
25/06/2019
Photographer was friendly and professional and handled my baby with extreme care
K Jones, Derby
24/06/2019
a big thank you for my photographer! :)
P Kosiorek, Peterborough
24/06/2019
The lady that took my babies photos was so lovely, and took her time to get the perfect photo.
H Jones, Cheshire
22/06/2019
I loved the experience and the staff was very welcoming and friendly couldn't fault her at all.
S Rayner, Lincolnshire
20/06/2019
Very pleased with my pics, friendly professional service!
A Khalid, West Yorkshire
19/06/2019
A fantastic lady who treated us with respect and dignity considering we'd just given birth. She was very helpful, polite and professional.
C Evans, Princess of Wales
17/06/2019
Kellie was wonderful, really bubbly, respectful, and professional. She is an absolute credit to Bounty. Her photos and techniques were top quality.
H McCormick, Frimley Park
14/06/2019
Excellent professional friendly staff and fabulous pictures. Thank you
N Richards, Leicestershire
14/06/2019
Excellent service, very good quality!
A Udrea, Cambridgeshire
13/06/2019
They was very calming and very patient the photos were amazing
J Sands-Filer, Manchester
12/06/2019
She was very lovely and took time to set the picture with my newborn, my toddler and us.
L Harid, The Jessop Wing
11/06/2019
She was lovely, an extremely happy attentive lady
A Paterson, Wiltshire
11/06/2019
Very satisfied with the service I received, my photos have turned out fantastic. Would recommend this service to anyone for those special moments.
B Collier, Lincolnshire
10/06/2019
The lady who works in York hospital was really lovely!
A Wells, York
10/06/2019
I loved all the photos taken and the lady was lovely
A Nickols, Coventry
10/06/2019
I loved the service and photographs
S Banasik, Peterborough
10/06/2019
I'm very happy with the Bounty portrait service and products. It's a nice, unique service, it was so lovely to be able to capture professional pictures of our daughter within the first few days of her life
S Brown, West Sussex
08/06/2019
I love your service I have used it for all 3 of my children
D Lawrence, Essex
07/06/2019
This is a wonderful service you offer. Thank you.
J Tejada, Cambrbridgeshire
07/06/2019
Really great service and amazing pictures. I have had 3 children and brought pictures all 3 times. I will always recommend Bounty.
Y Thomson, Hounslow
07/06/2019
Our Bounty photographer was amazing, thank you
S Preedy, Peterborough
07/06/2019
Loved the experience and would definitely recommend to mums to be. Also love the app for more information
S Baker, Cambridgeshire
06/06/2019
What a brilliant professional service loved it all
Y Dektereff, County Durham
06/06/2019
The photographer was very friendly yet maintained a professional manner. She did not try to push the products but rather let me make my own decisions. I would highly recommend this service and in particular the photographer. Overall very happy with service and products received.
S Malik, Birmingham
06/06/2019
She was very professional and attentive. She explained all the Bounty products available. I was very pleased with the photographs taken and the purchase of some of the products.
N Parker, Kent
06/06/2019
The Bounty lady in frimley Park Hospital was lovely. Kelly I think her name was.
D Ball, Hampshire
31/05/2019
Amazing Portraits
R Griffin, Stoke - on- Trent
31/05/2019
The photos are amazing the lady who took them was wonderful
S Sayers, Norfolk
30/05/2019
The lady who visited us in hospital was so kind an friendly. She was very warm towards both me an my husband an so delicate with our little boy. She was very relaxed an not forceful at all with selling us any products. She was quick when changing positions but not too fast that it left our little boy unsettled. She spoke softly an calmly towards him. She congratulated us also which was a lovely touch. Had nice easily flow of conversation with her too. Very pleased with the service
C Nash, Northamptonshire
30/05/2019
I enjoyed the photo session on my daughters 2nd day of life. I have some good memories now.
A Hazi, Coventry
29/05/2019
Everything was perfect I am very happy about the gifts and photographer. Thank you so much of being there
S Salihi, Leicester
29/05/2019
Person was very professional and really helpful can't fault her she was amazing and got amazing pictures of my child
B Nelson, Worcestershire
24/05/2019
Had a really lovely experience with our Bounty photographer and absolutely adore our pictures xx
C Cooper, Colchester
23/05/2019
Very happy and satisfied
M Antony, Sheffield
23/05/2019
Thank you.  And I'd like to say Ashleigh who took the photos was excellent - very patient and lovely lady, an asset to the company. Please pass this feedback on to management and herself. Thank you again.
A Menzies,
23/05/2019
I've had 3 children now and every time I have had photos done by Bounty and always brought packages each time the photographers have been lovely and the quality of the photos have been fab you would never guess they was in a hospital. I always get comments on the photos in my house that I proudly display and I always let people know they are Bounty photos and the prices are reasonable for the packages you get.
N Keane, Walsall
23/05/2019
Great service and quality product.
S Georgemohan, London
23/05/2019
The lady who took our photographs was absolutely lovely and we love our photos
A Watts, West Midlands
22/05/2019
I was happy with the over all out come or my photos and the staff was very polite and telling me what they was doing step by step with my baby excellent service and would be ordering again .
D Warburton, Liverpool
22/05/2019
The Bounty service is a good service and the lady that came and saw us did an excellent job and was very friendly.
N Shearing, Southampton
22/05/2019
We are over the moon with our photography package! All the items and photos of our baby are wonderful and we are so pleased we have something so special to keep and look back on. The photographer was patient and had an excellent manner. I think it's an brilliant service to offer and would recommend it to everyone having a baby!
S Raymond, Worcester
21/05/2019
Very Good Service
S Neame, Slough
17/05/2019
The photographer was lovely and very understanding when she had to wait for us to be ready due to me needing to speak with a health care professional.
N Cochrane, Northampton
17/05/2019
The Bounty Portrait photographer was amazing - she was super-friendly but also patient with me as a brand-new Momma! The quality of the products we ordered were outstanding! My husband and I are so grateful to have a reminder of those most precious moments with our daughter!
T Summerfield, Staffordshire
16/05/2019
I absolutely love my prints & will certainly be recommending to family & friends
K Ashworth, Sheffield
15/05/2019
The photographer was lovely and took some really lovely photos
L Welsh, Leeds
13/05/2019
This service is invaluable. I did not know I was going to have photos taken of my beautiful baby girl and now her first moments of life have been captured forever.
E Foster, West Midlands
12/05/2019
Love my photos and lovely woman too! X
T Gibbons, Darlington
10/05/2019
Bounty is a very good service to use when you have just had a new born baby to catch all the little moments! The lady who taken my baby's photos were very nice and understanding she was very nice would of not asked for a nicer person
C Dace, Cheshire
09/05/2019
The lady who took the photos was very friendly and done an amazing job with the photos of my son. I would happily recommend the service to anyone as it saved me booking an external shoot like I did with my first born. Having a section, the photographer coming to the room saved me additional stress, leaving home whilst healing and it was cheaper than other providers.
S McGregor, Tyne and Wear
08/05/2019
The service was amazing from start to finish, will definitely be telling family and friends about the service
E Furlong, Staffordshire
08/05/2019
The photographer was very friendly and easy to talk to. I loved the photos and think that it is a fab way to capture a newborns appearance.
J Gnanaskekaran, Hertfordshire
08/05/2019
I had no problem with the Bounty representative, she was very friendly and polite which made the experience great, just keep up the good work
A Williams, Manchester
07/05/2019
Wonderful girl, thoughtful, patient and very professional. Please thank her for making us feel special at the Rosie hospital this year. We love our photos
R Wait, Cambridgeshire
07/05/2019
The photographer was very friendly, funny, absolutely loved her attitude. I felt as if I knew her from a long time. She was very professional and the photos she took of my baby were excellent, better than any other service I have used.
B Javed, Manchester
07/05/2019
Thank you to the wonderful Sarah that took my little boys photos. I’d had a very difficult day with him continually cluster feeding and Sarah went above and beyond her role as a Bounty rep/photographer and proved to be one of the kindest, loveliest and most compassionate human beings I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting in my life. She really is a credit to the company!
S Organ, Cardiff
05/05/2019
I knew for certain I wanted the photos taken, so 4 hours after having my son I requested for the Bounty lady to come, who was very lovely and took gorgeous photos, cant fault her at all. Brilliant service
G Morgan, Devon
05/05/2019
Love my photo book album & canvas, wonderful keepsake for the early days, Thankyou.
B Cham, Doncaster
05/05/2019
Very friendly and helpful
F Duffin, Manchester
02/05/2019
I would recommend this Bounty service
D Golder, Lincolnshire
25/04/2019
very friendly service lovely photos
R Woodrup, Lancashire
24/04/2019
Very proud of the photographer and the photos. They were all in very good condition and the photographer was very friendly, so I would highly recommend this to other new mums
A Rule, Coventry
23/04/2019
She was lovely. Very gentle with my daughter
N Homes, Merseyside
23/04/2019
Photographer was lovely, very warm approach at Crosshouse Maternity unit. I was bed bound after my c section and she did everything possible to help us get great family pictures. We bought the digital package because it meant we could have all the pictures as many times as we wanted. 10/10 to the photographer.
L Chapman, Ayrshire
23/04/2019
The portraits are very good quality and lady in hospital was very nice and included my other little girl in the picture
K Jones, Clwyd
23/04/2019
Excellent way of capturing special moments in the first few days after the baby is born.
C Paramananthan, Cheshire
22/04/2019
Photographer was brilliant. When she first visited I was asleep so she came again and politely asked if we would like photos. We had a selection of beautiful photos and opted for a photobook. Amazing experience.
N Ismail, Leicester
21/04/2019
Lovely lady, relaxed photo shoot, baby very chilled and not stressed by posing, beautiful pictures to treasure for ever, Thank you Bounty.
N Bosman, Hull
20/04/2019
Our photographer, Kasia at Northampton was brilliant, friendly and professional
A Bryant, Northamptonshire
19/04/2019
excellent service and well worth the memories of our precious children. I'm actually ordering more pics next week as a result of the amazing quality of this product
S McCambridge, Belfast
19/04/2019
The Bounty Portrait service was amazing and made me feel overwhelming happiness - for that I am thankful :)
S Lowell, Bedford
19/04/2019
Overall I'm a satisfied customer. I'm very very happy with my baby portraits - they are absolutely stunning. All my babies pictures are beautiful and unique. I'm very pleased.
S Naz, West Yorkshire
19/04/2019
I'm really happy with the experience I had in hospital. The photographer was very good and it was amazing the way she handled the baby. She was very polite and had a good manner. I would like to recommend to any mom.
S Koralalag, Liverpool
17/04/2019
Our photographer was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Our daughter was totally happy and relaxed being handled by the photographer - enabling her to capture some of the most beautiful photos I have ever seen. The photos are absolutely fantastic and made both me and my partner cry looking through them. Thank you for the amazing service and photos we will cherish forever.
C Marsh, Hull
17/04/2019
Best decision ever! I'll always have professional photos of my baby at only 18 hours from birth. Highly recommend!
F Cotet, Middlesex
17/04/2019
Amazing photos and good price
K Smith, Nottinghamshire
17/04/2019
The photographer was very helpful and friendly, she really made some beautiful portraits,
A Ali, Suffolk
16/04/2019
The lady that took my sons photos was amazing. She was kind, friendly and made me feel so relaxed. The photos as well were awesome - she took many to get the right photos. The value of the photos are great in price
E Lewis, Dorset
16/04/2019
The photographer was very friendly and professional, and made us feel comfortable.
A Agbalajobi, Middlesex
15/04/2019
Photographer was professional. Not pushy to sell her products - important when you have new (vulnerable) parents
S Hart, County Durham
15/04/2019
Amazing service...quality pics...so happy
S Wright, East Yorkshire
13/04/2019
Absolutely loved the Bounty portraits of my twin girls! Lovely photos and great variety of shots.
S Pedley, Staffordshire
11/04/2019
Really happy with my photos and the photographer was very friendly and helpful, definitely worth getting
M Hines, North Lincolnshire
11/04/2019
The lady photographer was very professional with my newborn son, and I felt at ease with her there. The photography was done to a very high standard and I was over the moon with the outcome of my product I received.
K Callaghan, Stoke-on-Trent
11/04/2019
Our photographer was very professional and a very polite lady 10/10
J Holmes, Warwickshire
10/04/2019
We are in love with all the photos that were taken. The photographer was so lovely and professional. She was able to make the experience a very calm one for baby
C West, East Surrey
09/04/2019
Myself and my partner are extremely happy with how the Bounty photographer dealt with us. We are two very happy customers
M Anderson, Suffolk
08/04/2019
The photographer was very friendly and professional and the outcome of the photos were amazing, would definitely recommend.
C Murphy, West Yorkshire
08/04/2019
Love the pictures the Bounty lady took of my baby Just wish they were a bit more affordable as I would've loved to have bought them all
K Hope, West Midlands
06/04/2019
So happy with my Bounty portrait photos, would definitely recommend
J Rosser, Mid Glamorgan
05/04/2019
The photographer was very friendly and professional
K Hull, Merseyside
05/04/2019
None of us were thinking of capturing this cute little newborn straight after birth the way professional photos do, therefore it's amazing for someone else to do it and we couldn't be happier with our decision to buy the whole pack of our new baby boy's pictures. 100% recommended for your memories to be captured in the best way possible.....
A Wasyliszyn, West Yorkshire
05/04/2019
Thankyou for the beautiful pictures of my baby boy! 🙂
S Mohammed, West Yorkshire
01/04/2019
I thought the photos were brilliant, and will recommend to friends and family. Fully satisfied
M. Price, Worcestershire
29/03/2019
The photographer was very nice and took lovely photos.
B. Walster, Stoke-on-Trent
28/03/2019
The lady that did the pictures was really friendly and nice. All pictures were of a high quality and captured well
S. Offwood, Northampton
27/03/2019
Can't remember the lovely lady's name who took the portraits, but she was amazing!! She was at Russell Hall Hospital, she was so professional but also so kind and caring. I cried twice when she showed firstly myself (then my partner and myself) the pictures of our son and she was fantastic!! Really would recommend this service as its so special to keep forever. Thankyou very much Bounty for creating such an amazing service that make us amazing memories to last forever.
S. Shaylor, West Midlands
25/03/2019
The photographers were very friendly and the fact that they were at the hospital was very convenient.
F. Curry, Birmingham
22/03/2019
I have had Bounty portraits/photos done for all 7 of my children and have been happy every time.
K. Batten, Hampshire
22/03/2019
The photographer was a lovely lady and took very professional photos! She held our newborn baby with great care and it was a lovely thing for us to have done before taking our baby home!
C. Hallewell, Surrey
21/03/2019
Loved having the pictures and wish I had done them with my first child
C. Ashmore, Cheshire
20/03/2019
The process of having my daughters photos taken was easy the photographer at the hospital was very professional and friendly. There was no hard sell and time was given so my husband and I could make our minds up as to what we wanted to purchase.
J. Harry, Hampshire
20/03/2019
Photographer was very friendly and helpful. Photos were beautiful, I was very emotional when I saw them and very happy with the service.
K. McAdams, Durham
20/03/2019
I knew about the photos before but was planning on refusing them because I'd heard bad things about the Bounty reps - and on my first visit from them I actually did refuse. My experience with the ladies who did them however could not have been further from the negative reviews I'd heard prior to meeting them.
C. Ryan-Rammell, Wiltshire
19/03/2019
I was happy with the service and loved my pictures
S. Ruff, Worcestershire
18/03/2019
I really like the idea that people can have their newborn baby pictures in hospital.. Especially as some people can't afford newborn photo shoot so Bounty is great platform.. I really liked having my baby's pics with Bounty...... Thanks
S. Daniel, Dunstable
18/03/2019
Jennifer (photographer) was patient and revisited us at our request at a later date, as more suited (twice!). It's a unique offer to capture early pictures, especially for those like me who had to spend the first few days in hospital. We've got some lovely pictures to remember. More about right time and place. Thought photographer did a great job in short time and limited props etc
K. North, Essex
18/03/2019
Photographer was professional and confident in handling my baby. She was very patient and got some amazing photos of my babies first moments in life!
C. Appleby, South Yorkshire
18/03/2019
The photographer was patient and pleasant with us. Very warm and friendly
A. Raheem, Walsall
18/03/2019
We really like our newborn baby photos. They captured a very unique moment
H. Godfrey, Peterborough
16/03/2019
I loved the fact that my baby's first days on earth where beautifully captured. Thank You
O. Obi, Manchester
14/03/2019
Was a truly lovely experience. Memories to treasure.
R. Everett, Norfolk
14/03/2019
The Bounty ladies were great she was training someone new and I was happy to wait while she was explaining things to the new lady. They were both very polite and helpful . The pictures taken and the ones I ordered are of great quality and I would recommend it to anyone having a baby in hospital as it captures there first 24 hours
C. Radford, West Sussex
13/03/2019
Thought the quality of the photos are excellent and the lady that visited me in hospital was absolutely brilliant with me, my baby and doing the photos
K. Linder, Suffolk
12/03/2019
I am so pleased with my photographs and the lady was so friendly and helpful. We were told we could choose when to pay which made it so much easier for us to choose the bigger bundle with everything we wanted in it! We were talking about having photos taken after our baby was born but have no need to now as our photos were amazing from Bounty!
K. Jarvis, West Midlands
11/03/2019
I would please like to leave some feedback for Callie (Bounty lady) at Southmead Hospital. Callie was so lovely and professional, knew exactly what photos we wanted for our newborn Haleigh. We are over the moon with the photos and will be ordering more off the website as possible. We found it impossible to only a selected few on the pack we choose. We are so very grateful to Callie for capturing these beautiful moments we will never forget. Forever grateful.
E. White, Bristol
11/03/2019
The lady who photographed my child also photographed my other 3 children. She was a lovely lady and I would highly recommend her to others.
A. Johnson, Clwyd
08/03/2019
Excellent service, photographer was extremely experienced and unbelievably good at posing baby while keeping her happy and sleeping.... we couldn't believe the results she achieved from a hospital crib! We couldn't speak highly enough of the photographer or her service and we would recommend her in a heartbeat. Felt no pressure to buy... but her results and pics spoke for themselves and we absolutely couldn't resist .... which is the highest commendation we could give! We certainly feel we've had value for money. Thank you for a stunning job and pics/results we will treasure forever x
L. Corrall, Lancashire
06/03/2019
Photographer was very gentle with our daughter who had a cannula and splint on her arm at the time and she took great care positioning her for the photos. As our daughter was much smaller than we anticipated all her clothes were too big and the photographer helped to disguise this using cute soft blankets. Thank you x
D. Carr, Watford
05/03/2019
We bought the largest bundle plus extra and I'm extremely satisfied with all the products received. I love showing them off to family, friends and other visitors and the greeting cards have been appreciated by many!
L. Lewis, Hampshire
05/03/2019
The photographer (Paula) was absolutely lovely. The pictures she took were nicely done, the service was good and I would recommend if asked.
J. Cragg, Warrington
28/02/2019
The Bounty staff @the RVH in Belfast were lovely. They were very understanding and didn't push the service of getting pics taken. I had a lovely experience with both workers
L. McDonald, Belfast
28/02/2019
This was such a special moment being my first baby and the Bounty photographer made it all the more special. This service was amazing and I'm so thankful for it. The photos are beautiful and will definitely be recommending to everyone. A Huge thank you!!
E. Duffy, County Durham
28/02/2019
The lady who took the photos in hospital was a very lovely lady and definitely should be a valued member of your staff. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
L. Allsopp, Derbyshire
28/02/2019
We are extremely happy with the pictures we received. The photographer was very friendly and professional.
L. McGrath, Bolton
27/02/2019
I absolutely love the service I received. The photos which were taken are incredible! The photographer was really friendly. Would recommend
F. Price, Nottinghamshire
26/02/2019
The lady was lovely and used my personalised blanket really well!! I ordered the photo book and I'm in love with it
L. Selmes, Middlesex
22/02/2019
Brilliant services very friendly and excellent pictures. A true keep sake memory
K. Conners, Kent
21/02/2019
I've received my photos and they are well worth the money I paid. highly recommend
K. Fleming, Bromley
20/02/2019
Lovely pictures, very happy. Loved the bracelet photo frame. Happy with the service, thanks x
T. Jones, Clwyd
20/02/2019
This is the third time I have used Bounty Portrait, all 3 times have been fantastic, the photographers have been truly wonderful and the whole experience has added so much to the birth and welcoming of our new addition.
N. Pemberton, Stoke-on-Trent
19/02/2019
I was completely satisfied with the service provided and was so pleased to see that this service was still on offer as I had them done for my first child and absolutely loved them (as I do this time). Thank you!
A. Whittaker, Mid Glamorgan
18/02/2019
The lady we had was really friendly and so lovely with us - never felt rushed or obligated to buy. Was perfect xx
Y. Fox, South Yorkshire
14/02/2019
Having had my baby on a high intensity unit I did not have a Bounty representative come to me after birth (unlike with my first) so I contacted them myself and was so grateful to receive Debby's (from the Liverpool Women's Hospital) number who was incredible, she waited for us to arrive although her shift had ended and gave us the best experience I could have wished for and the most beautiful photographs, I could not be happier with the service provided and will without a doubt be recommending Bounty in the future to friends and family! Thank you for making my rainbow baby, 1st born daughter and myself feel so special! Debby is a credit to your team! Such a friendly and likeable lady we were extremely lucky to have to pleasure in working with her, thank you so much!
A. Dunn, Liverpool
13/02/2019
My baby was in the neonatal unit so I requested for the Bounty photographer to come down from the post natal ward to take her pictures. When she first came down my daughter needed further treatment so we had to postpone. The lady was so lovely about it and left contact details for me to contact them when we were ready. They came promptly once my Sybil was nearly ready for discharge over a week later and made sure we got the pictures we wanted. The pictures were lovely and tastefully done with her NG Tube still in. Thanks Bounty.
E. Jay-Newman, Ipswich
12/02/2019
Couldn't have got better photos for the amount of money spent. The photographer was patient and listened to what we wanted done, and the photos came out absolutely amazing. We have already recommended to other pregnant friends.
L. Reid, East Lothian
10/02/2019
Was so happy with my baby's first photobook. All the photos were really good quality just wish I had had this done with my other 3. The Bounty lady was very kind and helpful as well. Thank you Bounty
E. Almas, Essex
08/02/2019
I was very happy with the Bounty photography and loved that my baby was captured on his first day! Will treasure as a special memory.
R. Turmaine, Essex
08/02/2019
The lady who took the photos was very friendly and took amazing photos of my son, a good variety to choose from. Highly recommend yourselves to anybody
J. Mainwaring, Stoke-on-Trent
06/02/2019
We were extremely pleased with Lois who was our Bounty photographer - she was amazing with our newborn baby and helped us to get involved with capturing her first photos.
S. Lantzos, Cardiff
06/02/2019
The lady was lovely and very friendly was nice to chat to her and she was very good at doing the photos and handling June. The photos are lovely and I would recommend new mums to have the app so they know about it in advance too
E. Fitch, Norfolk
05/02/2019
The lady that took the images was absolutely fantastic. She understood exactly what kind of pictures I wanted they match my previous pictures perfectly. Fantastic lady who had empathy towards the ladies she was working with. A total credit to the Bounty name. Thank you a very happy mummy x
J. Riley-Payne, West Midlands
05/02/2019
My Bounty photographer appeared just hours after I had given birth. She was very friendly and was very considerate towards myself whilst taking photos. I felt no obligation/ pressure to buy any photos. Lovely lady and love my photos. Would highly recommend this service to all of my friends and family!
E. Browning, Croydon
05/02/2019
Myself and my partner are so happy with the products we received from Bounty and would definitely recommend to friends and family
N. Baker, Liverpool
05/02/2019
We are extremely happy with the canvas we had done of our twins by Bounty, the quality was outstanding and is lovely to have their first cuddles captured. Highly recommend having pictures taken by Bounty.
H. Berry, Norfolk
05/02/2019
I saw a lady called Claire today - and a lady yesterday who did introduce herself, but who’s name I’ve forgotten. Both women were really lovely, polite, friendly and helpful - the exact opposite of what I’d been told to expect and my experience with both Bounty reps has certainly changed my opinion on Bounty reps on the whole due to my interactions with them.
C. Ryan-Rammell, Wiltshire
04/02/2019
Beautiful pictures, very pleasant staff.
K. Long, York
28/01/2019
The photographer was lovely and there was no pressure to purchase on the day.
J. Barr, County Antrim
22/01/2019
I love the photos I received, and our photographer was fantastic. She had a fantastic manner, both with me as a new mum and my newborn daughter (whom she was incredibly gentle with), and was able to put her at ease skilfully. A huge thank you from our family for the lovely products and fantastic service from our photographer Jacquie.
J. Raine, County Durham
22/01/2019
Didn't expect Bounty Photographer at the hospital but I was extremely happy about it. My baby has amazing photos and I'm so glad that I decided to take those photos. It's memories for years!
L. Kozlowska, Hull
22/01/2019
The lady who carried out the service was extremely professional and didn't make you feel obliged to purchase any products. Bounty is a unique service and captures the most precious first moments of your baby's life and it is magic!
V. Woodward, Tyne and Wear
22/01/2019
I had already prebooked a professional photo shoot and cancelled it as the Bounty one turned out great.
M. Hinton, County Antrim
18/01/2019
Excellent photographer - love my photobook and plaque. Thank you
E. McHale, Durham
16/01/2019
I wasn't expecting the Bounty photographer to come the morning after I gave birth. It was a really nice surprise and the photographer was lovely. There was no hard selling and she took her time to get some lovely photos that we will cherish. We are planning on buying more off the website once we get paid. The ones we ordered came quickly and are good quality. Thank you for this service - it was a lovely end to an amazing stay at RBH.
K. Preston, Bolton
14/01/2019
I am very happy to have had a great experience with Bounty Portrait.
T. Kaur, West Bromwich
11/01/2019
The Bounty photographer you have at Rotherham was wonderful. She genuinely took time out to check mum was ok and relaxed rather than just pushing the photo shoot. She was never pushy and gave me time to think over my purchase before signing me up
V. Poulter, Doncaster
11/01/2019
Excellent service and love the photos taken of my son
M. Walsh, Preston
08/01/2019
Photographer was excellent! The hospital experience was long and stressful but the photoshoot cheered us up, and was a lovely touch. The photographer was very friendly and professional.
N. Grelet, Enfield
05/01/2019
The Bounty photographer was lovely and so brilliant with my baby, she was careful and took brilliant pictures which I will treasure for a lifetime. She didn't pressure me and was very patient while I made my decision about what pictures I wanted. Precious pictures for a great price. Thank you
M. Jones, Warwickshire
27/12/2018
I think the lady was absolutely amazing - made my experience totally worth every second! I bought the biggest canvas of my beautiful baby girl and it's the best canvas I have ever had!! Thank you all so much
K. Lench, Sittingbourne
27/12/2018
Great service, incredibly happy with the pictures and products I received.
S. Bedford, Rotherham
19/12/2018
Was friendly and professional, providing a unique keepsake of our baby's first day. Thank you
K. Westwood, Alton
18/12/2018
I would 100% recommend everyone gets the Bounty photos done, not only are they the most beautiful photos of my precious boy to look back on, the whole atmosphere of the photoshoot was amazing, I had a very stubborn little boy who liked to wriggle and cover his face a lot, but the women taking the photos was so patient and lovely, and still managed to get such amazing photos that are such good quality print outs too. We couldn't be more pleased with the service we received!
J. Reilly, Selby
15/12/2018
Lovely photos captured of our baby at a day old, something to treasure and it really brightened our stay in hospital
R. Dickinson, Hartlepool
13/12/2018
Photographer was very friendly and polite, and explained everything which was easy to understand. My photos are beautiful. She did an amazing job
R. Pollard, Chesterfield
12/12/2018
Was extremely happy with my Bounty portrait pictures the photographer was absolutely lovely, very bubbly
S. Heard, Redhill
04/12/2018
The lady who took my photos was very professional. I was extremely happy with the quality of the photos and I am happy to recommend these brilliant services to anyone.
S. Dean, Boston
04/12/2018
Everything with Bounty Portrait was excellent.
H. Aslam, Hounslow
03/12/2018
The photographer was great! Friendly and professional. Creative with the photos.
A. Hunt, Brentwood
03/12/2018
Lovely service friendly lady and great photos of our beautiful baby
J. Watkins, Didcot
30/11/2018
The lady who did my son's photos was lovely and very friendly. She took her time and didn't feel rushed, and his first pictures were fab
K. Aldred, Bolton
30/11/2018
Bounty Portrait is very good! Nice and friendly service, quality products!
Y. Pyatkivska, Addlestone
14/11/2018
An excellent way to capture those first few moments with your precious little bundle. Very happy
L. Mason, Hornchurch
13/11/2018
I am so pleased with the photos I received. It's such a lovely idea to take them when they're no more than a day old. Amazing memories. Thank you
K. Kemp, Sutton Coldfield
08/11/2018